Today

Friday, December 14, 2007

As we seek to understand, we get into a deeper understanding of our own selves. To be able to know where you can be at a certain state that you thought you are incapable of doing. It seems that what I am feeling right now is this and so much more. I want questions and I want answers.  But because I don’t want confrontations I would keep silence this time. I don’t want to start a conversation that would all lead back to me.

I have been surrounded by too much confrontations and I do not want to jump on the bandwagon. I keep this special day with me as with big lessons learnt. I still do not see the reason for it but to be able to control myself somehow on how gives me the triumph within myself.

This too shall pass as so many others that I have let pass. And I take in to myself to make something out of this.

I am not perfect nor do i seek perfection.

==================================

Leave a Reply

